PDA

View Full Version : UFC 111: St-Pierre vs Hardy


steph05050
04-17-2010, 12:42 AM
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/1/1c/UFC_111_Poster.jpg/417px-UFC_111_Poster.jpg

Preliminary Card:
Welterweight bout: Matthew Riddle vs. Greg Soto Watch (http://www.fighthymn.net/2010/03/ufc-111-riddle-vs-soto.html)

Light Heavyweight bout: Rodney Wallace vs. Jared Hamman Watch (http://www.pancrase.org/rodney-wallace-vs-jared-hamman-ufc-111/03-28-2010/)

Middleweight bout: Rousimar Palhares vs. Tomasz Drwal Watch (http://mmavideolinks.to/fighter-videos/235/8080-rousimar-palhares-vs-tomasz-drwal.html)

Welterweight bout: Ricardo Almeida vs. Matt Brown Watch (http://mmavideolinks.to/fighter-videos/213/8079-ricardo-almeida-vs-matt-brown-.html)

Catchweight (177 lb) bout: Nate Diaz vs. Rory Markham Watch (http://mmavideolinks.to/fighter-videos/230/8078-nate-diaz-vs-rory-markham.html)

Main Card:
Lightweight bout: Jim Miller vs. Mark Bocek Watch (http://www.fighthymn.net/2010/03/2010-3-27-millervsbocek.html)

Welterweight bout: Jon Fitch vs. Ben Saunders Watch (http://mmavideolinks.to/fighter-videos/95/8076-jon-fitch-vs-ben-saunders-.html)

Lightweight bout: Kurt Pellegrino vs. Fabricio Camoes Watch (http://mmavideolinks.to/fighter-videos/148/8077-kurt-pellegrino-vs-fabricio-camoes.html)

Interim Heavyweight Championship bout: Frank Mir vs. Shane Carwin Watch (http://mmavideolinks.to/fighter-videos/269-shane-carwin/8074-shane-carwin-vs-frank-mir.html)

Welterweight Championship bout: Georges St-Pierre (c) vs. Dan Hardy Watch (http://mmavideolinks.to/fighter-videos/52/8072-georges-st-pierre-vs-dan-hardy.html)

Full Event Torrent:
Download (http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/5469576/UFC_111__St._Pierre_vs._Hardy)


Fightlockdown.com does not host any of the provided videos.